(NEW NOVEL!) The Harem Teacher at Elreis Sorceress Academy

Hi guys! I hope you don’t practice NNN, because I will be welcoming November with my next project in my roster!

Title: The Harem Teacher at Elreis Sorceress Academy
~Can He Build a Harem in the School without Getting Caught?~

This is the story of the youngest court wizard, Theophil Krose, and his antics to bring down prideful noblewomen by his alpha-ness and establishing his dream harem academy for himself.

You can view the synopsis here, or you can just hover in the Translated Works Tab and click on Harem Teacher at Elreis Sorceress Academy.

For now, only the Prologue has been publicly released to register it in the Novelupdates. There will be more to come after I finished translating Reversed Parallel World’s Messiah as this will become my next novel translation project, but you can view the chapters at my patreon or donate starting from 10cc and up, if you are tired of waiting.

Start by reading the Synopsis at the Table of Contents.

Then read the prologue here.

That said, thank you very much to all the patrons and donors that supported me. I wouldn’t made this project possible without you guys.

One thought on “(NEW NOVEL!) The Harem Teacher at Elreis Sorceress Academy

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started