Reversed World Messiah v8c9

Hi guys! Here is the last batch of chapters for this month!

Oh boy, we are finally reaching the ending!

By the way, for those who are still not informed, Reversed World’s Messiah has finally had its translation finished in my Patreon, and I have also begun a new translation project, but wait there’s more!

This time I am planning to translate not one(1), but two(2) series, back to back! That’s right, after Reversed Parallel World’s Messiah, I will be translating another series, aside from Harem Teacher at Elreis Sorceress Academy! So stay tuned~!

Thank you very much to all the Donors and Patrons that supported me all this time. Without you guys, I wouldn’t have reached this point.

Without further ado, here is the first chapter!

This chapter contains words, phrases, images and scenes not suitable for young audiences. You must be 18+ years old to proceed. Not safe for work. Be aware.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started