Reversed World Messiah v7c11

This week, I had a really bad start.

I miscarried a heavy load by accident, leaving me with a sprain(?) in my right shoulder.

It has been painful for me since Monday, and it even hurts up to this day. Yet I can’t have a proper check-up as COVID-19 cases in our neighborhood is still on the rise.

Anyways, I have managed to finish the translation of the novel up to the epilogue. You can access them at my patreon at SS-Rank Tier or via Tier 5 Donation. (There are still about 9 chapters of afterstories left after the epilogue, so it is not the end yet).

Also, thank you very much to all the Donors and Patrons that supported me.

Without further ado, here is the first chapter!

This chapter contains words, phrases, images and scenes not suitable for young audiences. You must be 18+ years old to proceed. Not safe for work. Be aware.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started