Reversed World Messiah v2c3

Hi guys! here’s your weekly dose of new chapters! I’ll be releasing five(5) chapters this time in one go, so please check it out!

As always, thank you for giving me a lot of support in in my translations.

As a thank you for my top Patreons and Donors (SS-Rank Tiers and Tier 5) I have also released Two Chapters that are exclusive only to the Light novel for your early access. Please check it out~. It will be released for free once the translation project is finished, so don’t worry, my other fellow readers!

Here is the first of the five chapters for this week!

This chapter contains words, phrases, images and scenes not suitable for young audiences. You must be 18+ years old to proceed. Not safe for work. Be aware.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started