Mage Tower Management v7c6

Hi guys! I’m back!

Anyway, here is the new batch of chapters for this week.

As always, thank you for supporting me in my translations!

Chapter here.

This chapter contains words, phrases, images and scenes not suitable for young audiences. You must be 18+ years old to proceed. Not safe for work. Be aware.

To my patrons, please give me another week before I start another novel project, as I’m still busy editing the hell out of my previous novel. The Harem Tales of a Reincarnated Elf Prince needs more time and efforts to improve its quality. I just realized how bad it is to prioritize speed over everything, and now I’m regretting it all. (Just saying this here, Elf Prince release rate was 1 chapter a day, compared to Tower Management which is 3-4 chapters a week). But now that I have subscribed to Grammarly Premium (Thanks to you guys), and now that I have time to edit the rest of my work, I will now be able to give future chapters of decent quality.

For now I’m halfway through the whole novel (volumes 1-3 finished revising). So if you haven’t yet read my other novel, feel free to check it out!


By the way, I’m receiving way too many novel translation requests. I’m only a single person, so keep in mind it’ll take time for me to translate them all. Still, I love all your suggestions and can’t wait to put my hands on these treasures.

You can see the waiting list of novels I plan to translate here.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started