Reincarnated Elf Prince v3c2

Hi guys!

I really want to apologize to you guys for the delay of this chapter.

I was super busy with my job that I just plopped down to bed and dozed off instantly.

I’m trying to make another release for later to catch up with my loss.

for now here is volume 3 chapter 2 of Harem Tales or Reincarnated Elf Prince!!

This chapter contains words, phrases, images and scenes not suitable for young audiences. You must be 18+ years old to proceed. Not safe for work. Be aware.

One thought on “Reincarnated Elf Prince v3c2

  1. Thanks for the chapters!
    Sokay. Your life and health take priority over getting chapters out. If need a break just say so and when will be back. Granted I like getting chapters ASAP like everybody else but not at the expense of your health. If anyone complains just ignore them. I’ve seen translators who take a week or two for a similar number of pages and you’re doing this for free so they have no right to flame or complain to you. If they think it’s so easy they should do it themselves.

    Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started